Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

I found it impossible to make more than 1b ISK
(0 viewing) 
Go to bottomPage: 12
TOPIC: I found it impossible to make more than 1b ISK
I found it impossible to make more than 1b ISK 2 Years, 8 Months ago Karma: 0
Please do not think I am negative about the Courier BOT but I have done everything by the book and more (even did all the "Bloodstained stars" missions to get even higher standings faster, I had many of the needed skills already trained as I am not a complete newbie and I ). At the end I calculated my Loyalty points and gave them all a probability of selling at 1500isk/lp which is very good compared to what it eventually turned out to be but it fell short of R1bn. Most of the items I purchased with loyalty points are still not sold and daily go down in value and then it is not that I even expected a 1000isk/lp. I have bought mostly implants as they were the most likely to sell for a reasonable profit.

I think one should not bargain on getting a "free" PLEX after a month but rather look at it as a tool that definitely improves LP's and will mostly come in handy for later purposes like trading maybe.

I tried 2 BOT's with 2 separate fully paid accounts and none of them reached even 900kk.

I am happy I bought it but disappointed that I could not make at least R1bn (definitely not in a month - taking into account that you may have to wait for stuff to sell). Maybe I did something wrong... I don't know but I looked through the tutorial many times to make sure I do not miss anything....

I will buy it again... but not with the hope of getting a "free" PLEX but to improve my LP's

Safe flying
daniel_john
Junior Boarder
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2016/09/20 16:05 By daniel_john.Reason: Spelling mistakes fixed and pointed out that I am actually talking about the Courier bot
The administrator has disabled public write access.